You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜Wacky Wednesday! 🤩CURATION CELEBRATION!😍

in #contest5 years ago

Cool contest @carrieallen , I love that show Schitts Creek by the way Lol!! I still dont go on discord much mostly because i dont have time. But I will enter the contest and nominate @willsaldeno from Venezuela , on his awesome post that can be translated , all about the importance of Bees for the Planet! Its only 2 days old and could really use some love! Here is the link:
https://steemit.com/bloque64/@willsaldeno/las-abejas-son-declaras-el-ser-mas-importante-del-planeta
Upped and resteemed

Sort:  

Karen!
I also love that show! LOL!
No worries about Discord. I get it.
thanks so much for entering this. It takes a lot of time to curate and I'll take all the help I can get.😍

Thanks! To bad it was the last season, boo hoo!😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55