You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 150 SBD GIVEAWAY CHALLENGE open to all Steemians.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I love the idea behind this contest, never saw this coming . When some people are using their steemit earnings to buy mene items. This will create an avenue for individuals to use their referral bonuses to buy a mene item. It all depends on hardwork. I won't be surprised when someone will say he used his referral bonuses to buy a mene item.

Wow. @goldmatters, Nice contest. I have registered since January. Here is my invite link; http://Mene.com/invite/gX9qUD

Let the contest begin. Going for marketing now.

Sort:  

so much mene ads like in smartseotools and other sites.
a very interesting contest, congratulation!.

You will do well with this @kandies :) you already know so much about the company!

Yes. I know alot about the company . Its time to put my knowledge into practice. Thanks for the opportunity

Can i talk to you on discord. I have something to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68