You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking For Steemit Contest! Celebrating my 50th Cooking Post! 35 SBD Give Away! / ขอเชิญร่วมสนุกกับสูตรความอร่อยของเรา ครบ 50 โพสต์!

in #contest6 years ago

Well done! Congratulations! A fantastic milestone for your career!

A wonderful competition! But I am sorry I am not a good cook!
I am a good eater of good food though!!

Wishing you a very successful year ahead! Up to 200 posts and international recognition!

Cheers.

Sort:  

ขอบคุณมากๆ ค่ะ @kaminchan! ที่คอยเป็นกำลังใจให้กันตลอดมานะคะ 200 โพสต์ยังอีกไกลเลยแต่ก็สู้ๆค่ะ ;)❤️

I am confident that you can do it!! You have the stamina and determination to succeed!
But have lots of fun too! Don't work too hard all the time!

Best wishes,
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37