You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitri The Mannequin and his favourite wig - 10 SBD giveaway / wig contest - No resteem nor upvote needed

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemitri!
I would like an original Italian-Jamaican pasta-rasta wig, with some tomato sauce and basil leaves!

tésztaraszta1.jpg

Sort:  

so Nice!

I have other ideas for unusual wigs. For example scrambled eggs with paper pellet, paperclips with noodles, sausages pierced with knitting needles (cancel: I'm vegetarian) :)))))

You think like an artist. Nice!

I'm just a creative woman who loves to fool around :)))) My idol is a great humorist, András Laár (also my friend) who in addition is a Buddhist, and skilled in absurd humour (similar to Monty Python).

Oh my, simply delicious ;-) Good one.

Yummy-yummy! Bon apetit!

Haha... LOL! Funny and creative... now I'm hungry!!!
Pasta-Rasta will be my next recipe :-)

Today I made a huge amount of spaghetti for my son, with tomato sauce. He ate it all, nothing was left for my rasta-pasta wig. Oh, what can I do now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67