Going to join Bit Connect

in #contest7 years ago

Esteemed Steemit Steemians,

I am in the process of buying more stake in my favorite in cheap cryptos today!
With the current market so low, I am also going to diversify by buying into other coins I have been eye balling. Bitconnect has been on my radar and I would like to create a true win win situation for one of my lucky followers.

If you are a Bitconnect member and want to earn the referral incentive I could use your code when I sign up later today.

For me to use your code: Please follow me and comment on this post. I will choose one of my followers who respond to this post at the end of the day. Just followme and post your code as a reply.

Thanks,

Sort:  

bitconnect is a ponzi, shame that crypto is so fragile that a ponzi made it to top 10

Thanks for the warning.

Congratulations @kaizentive! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

U need a bump-start to get going

F.U.R.R.!!!

Get a referral code and I will join under you!
Which cryptos are you looking at?
I have a web-bot report that list the hottest ones for Summer of '17 :D

What is that web-bot report you said you had? I am watching at Siacoin, Espers, Iota, Steemit coin and Neutron.

Hunting Trains... $24 for the report. Well worth it IMO!

Can be found here: https://www.halfpasthuman.com/

Thank you brother! I would really appreciate it if you join under me.
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Kaizentive

What is your take on Chaincoin or some othercoin that can achieve a masternode at a reasonable price?

Umm, I do not know about that one.
Send me your email and I will converse with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66