Peerplays Crowdfunding Contest - VJ Style!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I have been wondering what #peerplays was for awhile now. @peerplays managed to get my attention with this giveaway, and now I am super excited about it.

Lord knows me and @mslight2016st (my beautiful wife) could have some fun with 'dem coins. ($1000 in BTC, to be exact)!

What is Peerplays?

Graphene-based blockchain technology on a virtually infinitely scalable foundation that ensures fair play and fair bets via built-in smart contracts and escrow services, and allows users, game creators, and other third parties to build new games right into the block chain and even design and host their own tournaments.

https://www.peerplays.com

Here's a little video I made for the occasion.

The #crowdfund is happening now! Don't miss it!

~KafkA

IMG_6356.jpg


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

That's an awesome video!
Good luck in the competition. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64