Jenny's Art Contest Week # 15 | FLY FREE AND HIGH

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! This weekend I'm joining Jenny's art contest and their on its 15th week and I decided to join since its my first time to participate a contest here in steemit. 😊 On this 15th week of their contest had its theme of FREE so heres what I made for this entry. ⬇️

I decided to paint this bird flying freely with its beautiful colors. This signifies how us humans should be. We should fly freely and be proud of our true colors. We should not conceal them because there is no good in hiding. We should fly higher and let people see what we are and who we are.

I hope you guys appreciate my painting for this week's art contest. 💕

Please don't forget to vote for my entry by simply upvoting my post. A single vote from my fellow steemian makes me happy 😊

Thank You so much! 🤗

@kaet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64