You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 8- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I did want to give @grayarty's freewrite a shoutout. For some time all I've heard is "My free writes aren't very good" and so I decided to read this one https://steemit.com/freewrite/@grayarty/freewrite-prompt-a-smiling-house#@grayarty/re-kaerpediem-re-grayarty-freewrite-prompt-a-smiling-house-20180611t061618177z and I have to say I enjoyed reading his free write. I don't want to say too much incase I take the thrill out of it, but If you like weird and spooky, with a little twist at the end, then do check it out.

Sort:  

8 @kaerpediem

Thank you for bringing this writer to our attention :)

haha I don't consider myself a writer..but thanks so much! 😁😁

WOW THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH!!! This means so much to me! Hope I can do more! You are such an inspiration to me!! 😀😀😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67