You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Play Pacman = Earn STEEM! 😄

in #contest6 years ago

Yeah, I've already played this a few time, but sadly my 100K+ score wasn't credited to my account and only sat 3rd on the leaderboard for a few days before it was reset.

So don't go challenging yourself each day as you might be disappointed.

It's a great idea though.

Sort:  

Good to know, thanks for that! Not sure if I'd have to patience to get to that kind of score. Sucks that you missed out though. When I first stumbled upon it a while ago the kids wanted to play it hahaha. A few SP now and then doesn't hurt :D

Hey I now know what you mean! I scored 107,000 just to see what would happen over the 100k mark and nope, no Steem at all. I can sort of see why that is and really can't complain cos it's free, but feel a bit jipped haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45