You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset Photography Contest. Reward 5 Steem. Every Successful Participant will be win minimum 0.100 steem

in #contest6 years ago

Here is my entry...

IMG_20181001_162148-02.jpeg
Camera: Samsung Tab
Location: Subic Town, Zambales, Philippines

This shot I took during one of our Soil boring test at the Proposed relocation of Subic Town Market. Very timely I passed by the bridge I was so amazed when the sunset. I stopped and took the moment of this beautiful site. Memories for now...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Subic town looks a beautiful place with lots of hill. Thank you very much for your entry.

Thank you much much for sending me Steem...

Posted using Partiko Android

You are always welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85