You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Won A Contest So Let's Have A Contest Contest :D

in #contest5 years ago

Congrats! @ phoenixwren am happy with your cover photo counting that much blessings!

My favorite movie of all times is The Sound Of Music starring Julie Andrews. I love this musical movies that up now the songs still a fave to many children who loves to sing and its happy ending.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I remember going to see that as a family with my mum and dad!

The Sound Of Music has always been one of my mom's favorites and I grew up watching it with her at least once a year. We sing all the songs in my family as well. :D

Even now, I view in YouTube...

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a !COFFEEA while you watch. ;)

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)

Oh gosh darn it - I was overzealous in my token dropping today. XD I'll have to try again tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50