BeLikeWatercolor III - Spring is comming- new subject 🌺 FLOWER POWER - think HIPPIE 🌈

in #contest6 years ago

baner1.jpg




We are continuing with our watercolor contest for this week. Idea for this week subject came from my friend and helping judge @semipermeabile.
Since spring is coming to this part of the globe, sun is peeking behind clouds more often and positive vibes are filling the air, we decided that subject for this week will be

🌸 FlowerPower🌸

Again we ask you to think outside box, let your imagination do the job :)


Rules:

◾️do what ever you like in watercolor technique with given subject
◾️one work per entrance
◾️only new works will be considered, with several photos of process
◾️upvote and resteem this post
◾️make photo of paper, colors and brushes that you use and write down name of the brand (even if it is some brand noone has ever heard of!)
◾️add link to your post with entrance work in replay of this post
◾️all works must be submitted before March 18th 0.00 CET



BeFunky Collage.jpg



Why to make photo and write about material you used?

Many of us here come from different countries and use different kind of materials, professional, non professional, but also good one. By sharing this information we could all learn a bit more about materials that we never tried out.



Three prices will be sent to each winner day after closing date.

🔹First price will be rewarded with 5 SBD
🔹Second with 3SBD
🔹Third with 1SBD


Let Spring takes you under it's FlowerPower :)



Main idea with making this contest @semipermeabile and I had, is to nurture and share love for watercolor art at Steemit



steemsign.jpg

Sort:  

Hope I can submit my piece for this week’s theme 😊

We will be very happy to see your entry @khat.holanda23 :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 10 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Love the theme, just as I’m getting a new bunch of plants this week 💜 also currently working on some birthday gifts that are watercolour (totally was inspired and found my preferred palette)!! Will work out an idea for this one :))!!! 🌸🌼🌻

We are hoping too! 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73