You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Biggest Regret Contest. All participants receive a reward I @jason04

in #contest6 years ago

the greatest regret that I could think of is not taking extra good care of myself seven months ago.

what happened was that I didn't know I was pregnant for 4 weeks which my husband and I had been always praying for. But I was not listening to my body when I felt something was hurting when I ride a motorcycle. until such point when I had felt a sudden pain in my abdomen, later on we found out I had ectopic pregnancy. it hurt so bad that I won't forget the event. i also have six inch stitch in my belly now which will be there forever. I wish I had listened to my body when I felt the first signs and went to the doctor.

Sort:  

entry #23. Thanks for joining ate @junebride:) Yehey, a new angel is born !! But still, thank God te for you and the baby is safe :)

unfortunately, we lost the baby dear...

I thought so, I'm sorry:( huhuhu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52