You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

My name is Julian, but my friends call me juliangold, I joined Steemit early last month Feb.
During this period I have really learnt a lot from this wonderful platform STEEMIT..
Am a graphics Designer and I love arts .... My grapa was a wood art Carver ... My dad is an artist, loves portrait arts and painting, Now I grew up an I found myself still flowing with this art kind of disease... Just that I advanced mine mine Digitally.... Guess the art stuff runs in our family blood .... I over history and that's why and a great history writer and a super content creator... Using my art skills I know what's best 5o catch to eyes of an audience towards a content ... But seems am no really haveing this thing that I wanted since I joined cuz am still a Newbie ... Thanks so much for this opportunity cuz I now this is a chance to prove my great artwork and super history content creation... Thanks so much for this... I will really put my best in this contest and am goin to invite all my friends to participate in this contest... Resteemed and upvoted ..
Thanks for such an opportunity... I appreciate
Here is a link to my latest post ( PIRATES OF THE SEVEN SEAS ) ​https://steemit.com/history/@juliangold/pirate-of-the-seven-seas

Sort:  

@juliangold thank you for sharing this entry in the contest. This is amazing work and personally one of my favorite subjects dealing with history :) Great job, I hope to see you join in on some of my future events as well!

Thanks for such a comprehensive article on pirates, I didn't know there were Irish pirates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87