You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheering up post Round 139 : i will upvote your post,Or pay minnowpond with your link Or pay minnowbooster with your link.Round 138 Winner Annouced.

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for such wonderful opportunity.. am completely newbie here on Steemit... I actually was intricuced or should I say that I found this post in one of @cryptokeeper17 post, telling us to join you and follow you update on your updates ... @cryptokeeper is everything to me cause without him I would have been stuck here on Steemit .. been making my plans to quite until I meet @cryptokeeper17... That's so much... I believe with you guys around people will be blessed here on Steemit... Lives will be touched ..
Thanks for everything
Here is a link to my latest post :
https://steemit.com/history/@juliangold/legend-of-spartans

Thanks... I will let all my friends know about you and follow you up for more updates from you..
I appreciate....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18