HOW STEEMIT CHANGED MY LIFE @DOBARTIM (CONTEST)

in #contest7 years ago

Hi steemians!!
Good day everyone...
I wanna first say thank you to @dobartim for a wonderful opportunity to highlight how steemit changed my life. And also i want to use this opportunity to thank everyone who have been trying to bring up newbies to participate in contest and also the grow up their wallets with enough SBD..

My name is JULIANGOLD and am a graphics designer and I love creative art and histories... Am also a digital tutor, I teach my student on computer and technology science online...

I Dont have much friends until I came into this platform STEEMIT...
STEEMIT did a lot of wonderful things to my life.. It exposed me to what I called DIGITAL WORLD AND LIFESTYLE..

This is the only place I found information and get tired of reading cause they are too much.. My dairy is filled up with the information I got through this community...
Steemit also introduced me to so many who are in this community with me... THE GREAT STEEMIANS.. Who also I met during the Meet up in my city (STEEMIT MEET-UP NIGERIA), it was really fun chilling with excellent and executive men and women who have made it here on steemit...
Am still a Newbie for now cause I still have a long way to go and many people to meet too...steemit is my everyday life now.. Anytime I dint visit, I feel like am not complete..

JG-COMM Digital City 2.png

Now having steemit in my life everyday doesn't end it, so I decided to create a community under the governorship of DNA CONCEPT PROJECT... (AN ADVANCED DIGITAL COMMUNITY) to teach them how to become a great steemians and also bring more people to join the Digital World of steemit.. Which will change there lives forever..

Now i am proud to bring up about 100 STUDENTS from my online training platform (JG-COMM DIGITAL CLASS) (JG COMMUNITY)

JG-COMM Digital City.png

This is how far I have gone with steemit and in more years to come I know it's gonna be more better that how it is now.. I have really advanced in so many ways.. And I am also becoming popular in my city.. This is just the wonderful things steemit did in my life.. And now I found out I have less problems cause I have information and I have power too..

JGCOMM ADVANCE LOGO.png

Thanks to STEEMIT for the upgrades I my life... I am now a new version of me UPGRADED AND UPDATED because of steemit...
Thanks to everyone who have been my wings since I started.. Nearly gave up but I bounce up because of you guys...
Special thanks to @cryptkeeper17 @royaleagle @dobartim @setPart @captainshayne @mavelking @sparklez and many more... Thanks for everything... I will never forget you guys.. We are family

Thanks so much @dobartim for giving me such an opportunity to tell all steemians how my life was transformed through this wonderful platform..

And I also promise to keep spreading the good gospel of steemit to everyone in my city and in NIGERIA..
Thanks for everything..
Long live STEEMIT...
Long live us all...

Thanks for reading don't forget to up vote...
Follow me @juliangold...
And you can check out my previous post here click here

Sort:  

Kudos to you for holding on so far. Just keep adding value to steemit community and you will definitely be rewarded. Nice post

thanks so much brother... i will always do my best the steadfast spread the good news and also involve as many as i can.. thanks for being around.. am with you on every-side..
thanks bro

Nice one big guy..let's keep spreading it. Let's keep steeming

Yeh yeh big gee.. Ah see you.. Thanks for stopping by.. Couldnt have gone this far without you guys... Thanks men for everything... Your my bro for life

One love bro..we gat ur back

Thanks so much big gee...
You are great....

Nice post and kudos. keep it up

Thanks so much for stopping by... I really appreciate...
This time around am going to link with your posts and updates...
It's nice bring your friend on steemit...
Let's keep steeming... Together we will build our world..
Steemit forever... Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64