You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 7/21/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

Good morning friends!
I share with you this experience:
It is very nice to make friends throughout your life, but unfortunately many of those friendships are a bad influence. I failed my mother, grandmother and my good friends when they recommended me to get away from them and that instead of going to class to the university I went with them to walk and drink. I had a terrible accident and while I was in bed I never had a visit of these who said they were friends. The only ones that were always present were my mother, grandmother and those true friends that I ignored when I was with the others ... this is just a summary because if I tell everything I extend a lot =)
I learned to value all the good advice of my family and friends and that I must know how to choose my friends well, and that until the sun of today I keep them and have supported me throughout my already finished career as an educator that I happened to receive yesterday as a graduate in education =) ... It was a relief to have told =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46