Artstorm Contest # 84 Day 4 - 'How Do You Feel?' Week - Theme Today - Feeling Artistic

in #contest5 years ago

Hello friends! I share my drawing about feeling artistic for the contest promoted by @deemarshall =)
Just like when I feel so artistic and the inspiration and motivation fly through my mind that I end up self-dealing. =)
It makes me very happy art <3
Thanking @organduo and @laputis for their support of the contest;)

SELF.jpg

Sort:  

Art is very fulfilling :)

It is true! =)

Oh friend l.. is this a portrait of you? When I look at your Avatar photo, it looks just like it! This is a amazing portrait my friend. I love how you made rainbow 🌈 colors at the tip of your paintbrush, and your holding it in your teeth, your an incredibly gifted artist @juanzcorpion, blessings and good luck❣️

Thank you! and good a self-portrait with its imperfections but at least I drew as wanted =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44