Artstorm Contest # 74 Day 1 - Your Country Week - Theme Today - My Country's Flags and Symbols

in #contest5 years ago

Hello friends! I share my drawing on the symbols of my country for the contest promoted by @deemarshall
I love this week of contests because I can see where they are from =)
I hope you like my illustration of the symbols of my country Venezuela :) , the Araguaney tree, the flower of Orquidea, the Turpial bird. :)
Thanking @organduo and @laputis for their contribution to the contest =)

venezuela.jpg

Sort:  

You are right to be proud of your country's flag and symbols :)

Very beautiful drawings dear friend, I'm proud to know you, and may God bless your country and its people❣️

thank you amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31