Artstorm Contest # 65 Day 2 - Superhero Week - Theme Today - Wonder Woman

in #contest5 years ago

Hello friends!
When I saw that this week @deemarshall is going to make contests about superheroes, I got really excited ... I love comic book superheroes. The one on day 2 corresponds to Wonder Woman and I draw her something very slender and tall ...
I hope you like it =)

wonderwoman.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @juanzcorpion! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your Wonder Woman is very hot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57