Redfish & Minnow Delegation Winners!

in #contest6 years ago

Redfish-Minnow-Delegation-Winners.png

This Weeks' Winners!

@chinitacharmer
@wdoutjah
@hayleeng

What they get from me:

50SP delegation to ease their bandwidth woes.
100% upvote to one post per day.
Blog coaching via Discord.

Next Contest Coming Up!

If you were not selected, do not worry! I will be rerunning the giveaway on Tuesday, February 27th. The contest will run until the March 1st, at which time I will delegate to the new winners.

As always; keep your heads up, my dear redfish, and power up wisely!

I am always open to chat and help anyone how want's to make their blog better. Just message 'jrswab#3134' on Discord or 'jrswab' on steemit.chat. I am more present on Discord, so that is the best option at this time.

Thanks For Reading!


Looking to take your Steem based creations to the next level?
Join us over at the Creators' Guild Discord group! We are here to encourage, support and increase the creation of quality content.

Like what you see?!
You can vote me as witness!
If you have any questions about the future of Steem
or my witness, please feel free to message jrswab#3134 on Discord.

Click here to vote via SteemConnect!

Or you can do the following via Steemit:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
vote-jrswab-for-steem-Witnesses—Steemit.gif

All images came from royalty and attribution free sources unless specified.

Sort:  

Whoaaaaaa this is huge. Thank you @jrswab for this. This will help us a lot. Congratulations to my Ohana @chinitacharmer and to the other winner as well

Welcome! Happy to help you along your way!

oh yeah congratulations @chinitacharmer and @wdoutjah

You are both excellent choices for this!!! Use the delegation well and the chance to be mentored!

So happy for both of you.

Thank you so much sir Mav! This will be a big help not just for me but to our Ohana. 😃

And of course, to @wdoutjah, congrats dude! 😀👍

This totally made my day! I can't thank you enough for this opportunity, I'm sure many great things will come out of this :D Should I contact you right away in Discord?

Yes, please do! I am free most of the time.

Oh wow thank you so much @jrswab! 😍 I feel honored! This will be a big help to me and my fellow redfish. I will surely use this SP delegation wisely! 👍😃 Looking forward to be mentored by you!

You are welcome! Keep up the hard work on your blog and please let me know if you need any help.

Yes @jrswab. Thank you again, so much! :)Just got back from a long travel!.

Congrats to those who won. I hope to be among the next winners

I went through the bandwith mess in my earlier days and really It took a toll on me, I know what these people may have passed through, believe me, you're their hero, and I'm grateful for helping them

That's so nice of you to think of the minnows and Redfish. That's the basic premise of this platform: to grow together.

More [Steem] Power to you :)

Thanks so much for your benevolence and generosity.
You are of good heart, you will soar higher.
Keep the good work up.

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @jrswab from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85