You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday #16 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Iguazu Falls, Brazil

The Iguazu Falls are located exactly on the border of Argentina and Brazil. In fact, I visited the falls twice, once on the Argentinian side and once on the Brazilian side. This shot is from the Brazilian side.

01-jpp-20150725.jpg
Click on image to enlarge

Sort:  

Amazing shot! Great to see it from the Brazilian side. I only visited it from the Argentinian side :)

I liked the Argentinian side better, it is more of a national park while the Brazilian side seems like a big tourist amusement park :D The waterfalls are beautiful anyways..

Beautiful shot! I'm bummed I never went there when I already lived on the same continent...one day, maybe!

You should, they are really beautiful!

Absolutely stunning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51