You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 5: The Devil's "Read-Through" Hell (P&P parody series) - Guess What's Next & Win Free Steem!

in #contest6 years ago

First, Thanks to all of you who upvoted this & shared it! I'm following you all out of appreciation. 👏🏻

A special thank you goes out to @beekerst, who left the most meaningful reply. I loved his "Buster the cat" series, so you'll find it re-steemed on my feed. And I shared his story with my new friend @donkeypong too. It's great to connect with funny writers like these!

Now we had no contest winners for this round because no one replied with their guesses to questions 1-3 at the end.

However, that also means the pot of winnings is increasing to 6 Steem Tokens for next week!

Stay tuned for the next edition of "The Devil Plays Mr. Darcy" that will be posted here on Steemit in my blog on Thursday March 1st. I'll come back here to drop the link there, so keep on following the party!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29