You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FunnyMemoriesChallenge WEEK 2-Introducing week 1 winners (4 Weeks 500SP Delegation+ free sbd to be won)

in #contest7 years ago

My entry @prettycynthia

During my younger days, me and my playmates would play near the rice water irrigation next to the street. Farmers used to leave their carabaos and cows on the grassy part to eat. Me and my 5 friends didnt notice mama cow started to charge at us. We ran fast as we could and didnt mind the slippers that were slipping on our feet. Each of us were trying to pull each other’s hair and shirts, didn’t care who would leave behind. Yes, we got home safe. Mama cow didn’t get us. Just few scratches from each other nails and aching head.

Sort:  

lol....Can you run from a cow now?

The only thing that cam make me run fast today is food. Lol.

That's remind me of the beware of bear signs that says I don't need to out run the bear, I only need to put run you. Lol

true. but me and my friends are still cool. We didnt have a choice​ but to stick with each other. LOL.

whahahhaah i was also have the memorable scene like yours way back on childhood days lmao @jovema

then you can imagine how we ran too @jie28 Hahahah!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45