You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Gandhibaba FLASH FICTION CONTEST Week #3

in #contest6 years ago

Wine is a beast

As if it were not the same person that I like, I like it because I'm miserable I'm here in my house, an idiot. He already lost count of how many glasses of wine he took my head turns me feel like dancing, mourn, scream I do not know.
There are things that I did not tell lucy oh how much I need to do. I want to call her but something tells me that I can not do it here at home I just need to see Lucy. Mark her number then ring her phone. Lucy listens to his voice says: Hello, why am I calling at this time Trevor? I replied: Lucy please come back to me that imbecile does not love you. Lucy: Trevor you're crazy, leave me alone once. Trevor: Sorry, Lucy, this wine is a beast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34