You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 #Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >>Tell about your love. Why do you love him/her so much? -<<<

in #contest6 years ago

TJ 20180811_215220.jpg

To ask me why I love my girl is understatement, I prefer, " why will I die for this girl. "?
Let me tell you how it all began.
It came to a point in my life, that I became lost, something was missing, I knew what was missing, but I couldn't fill that space in my life.
I drew a conclusion that all girls are the same.

  • money centered
  • jealous
  • over demanding.

This was the attributes of the girls I've come in contact with before I met this damsel, an angel_sent.

So I met this girl in the school common room. She was kind of different from every other girl in that particular place at that time,

  • no make-up ( I hated make-up with all my passion, because this days girls over make them self up)
  • She was proactive to me that day,
    and only later did I discovered why?
    She told me that guys who are players knows how to talk girsl up,
    but me I could barely pronounce my name properly. my legs was shaking and my heart beating faster while I tried to talk to her. It was visible because I couldn't hid my flaws.
    But she accepted and gave me her digits.

She refuses me to spend my money on her, she asked me a question,
" what if I eat your money and still break up with you? "
and she said " guys this days think that money is what all girls want, and after giving her money, the next thing is to have sex with her.

And so I met a girl who is self dependent, a girl that if you even break up with, its your lost because guys longs to have her,
very beautiful, without make up, high aspirations in life, and a girl working tirelessly to achieve her goal,

Independent woman

#kissesBaby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37