"U Pick The Story I Write It!" CONTEST You Could Win $175 SBD!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?
JOIN THE CONTEST NOW!

|______________________________________|

ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS JUST PICK

YOUR FAVORITE 1 PROMPT FROM 5 PROMPTS.

UPVOTE, RESTEEM THE POST OF @markrmorrisjr

HERE IS THE POST

TAG AT LEAST 1 FRIEND AND YOU CAN HAVE YOUR 3 ENTRY!

HOW TO WIN?

THERE'S A RANDOM MANUAL PICK TO WIN $175 SBD!

AND OF COURSE, YOU NEED TO FOLLOW MR. @markmorrisjr

SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?
JOIN US NOW BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE! ^_^

GOB BLESS YOU!
PLEASE SPREAD THIS POST!

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

HEY! That's awesome! Thanks, wow, you're really hustling, good luck my friend on the drawing, your name is in 4 times! If you don't win, it will be the luck of the draw, not lack of effort!

Hahaha! Yeah! I need to join because I need money! Hahaha. I'm graduating student I have a lot of projects on our school and even thesis. Huhu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83