"DRESS ME-LUIGI coloring CONTEST - week 1 COLOR MY SUIT by @luigi-the-gnome"

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

This is my first time to join this coloring contest by @luigi-the-gnome. If you want to join you can JOIN RIGHT HERE --> JOIN NOW!

it was fun coloring of this cute drawing. I love the essence creating your own pattern.
I'm not experienced in the art, but I hope you will like this haha!
hohoho.png

What can you say Mr. @luigi-the-gnome and Mrs/ Ms. @barbara-orenya

Please do upvote if you like it, ignore if not! haha.

I know the suit is not that cool, but I believed the suit is so colorful and awesome! hahahahahaha! Right?

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation !

you are the artiste.pngGood Luck ! =))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70