You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Draw me an Avatar @techslut

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

You draw really well @reginealaya-ay. Im new here as well and may I suggest to add more text in your post. You could show the steemians how its done, why you came up with that, or tell how how you felt that time. Anything goes really.

I started just 1 month ago and I learned my lesson the hard way. People here appreciate the efforts you put into you work although sadly speaking, most of the time it is defined with how you convey your post through words or markdown text.

Still, you are doing great! I know u put a lot of effort into your work

Sort:  

She is my student. A very shy yet talented one. I know she will be listening to your suggestion. I told her about this platform because I believe that she can make good posts here. Go @reginealaya-ay!

Hahaha mao. I could never draw like that bisag pugson pa. We should help each other here. Lisod kinabuhi sa Pinas gd haha. Kayod rjd ta. She will do great here in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26