You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clay Art Contest 2. Entry TURTLE 🐢. And crafting with @littleblue!

in #contest6 years ago

It warms my heart to see how you made such an insightful and nostalgic writeup about your experience in making clay art. More relevantly, I very much appreciate you taking time to write a brief commentary about me.

I am so honored to be in your post and for sponsoring next week's contest. It really means a lot that you believe in the potential of this contest. Pretty sure not a lot wouldnt enter but having you with such fervent appreciation of my idea is enough and even more fulfilling. I thank you for that!

You are a really soulful person and your heart is so full of gratitude and internal joy that I can feel it even if we are oceans apart. You made my day today and its these moments that make me want to spread a sense of community and familial ties in the platform.

Hope you are doing fine with ways to relieve you of the pain that you feel. I know how hard it is but I still admire your courage and dedication to your blog and your son's development. I hope you find more ways to spend time with @littleblue. I would love it if I were a part of his growth.

More power to you! I am rooting for your health and happiness! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67