You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO CAGE MATCH #9: Friday Night Fights

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you @mudcat36 - that is very generous of you to help promote this. It's really great being part of a team focused on helping others. Let me know of there is anything else I can do to help move things along.

Sort:  

Thanks for the newbie nickel coverage!!! You're awesome @jorlauski!!!

btw are you on discord? if so join our channel https://discord.gg/tz3suU

I can connect with you directly there, plus I want to introduce you to a few guys so we can get more coordination and support each other!

I'd love to join you on discord - the link you sent me expired so it wouldn't let me in - but I'm on discord in a few other channels - but I sent an invite to you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67