Crypto Cage Match 14: Saturday Night Showdown

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

rockEmHead2head.png

Saturday Night Showdown!

GiveAway728.png

 

Welcome to week 14 of Block'Em Sock'Em Crypto Cage Matches.

 

 

cryptoCage.png

Its easy:

  1. Choose your winner from the contenders

  2. In the comments section, write your selection and prediction for it's price

  3. The Steemian who picks the winning coin and has the closest guess to its value is the Winner

Prizes break down as follows:

1st Place – $1.00 SBD

2nd Place - $0.50 SBD

All entries get an upvote !!

 

Match starts NOW and ENDS: Friday 5:00 pm Pacific Time on 4/27/18

 

The winner will be announced Saturday night 4/28/18 based on the day's price at 8pm Pacific Time*

 
 

 
 

*There must be at least 5 participants - otherwise the match is cancelled and prize pool will get pushed to the next match.

 
 

 

gamesBegin.png

 
 

This weeks contenders:

 

STEEM (STEEM) 0.00036998 BTC

vs

 

BitShares (BTC) 0.00003004 BTC

 

Which one will gain the most by Saturday night ( 4/28/2018)?

 

goodLuck.png

 
 


 
 

Sort:  

I am participating in a Crypto Cage Match after a while.

Going with STEEM at 0.00038520

long time no see.. good to see ya back... best of luck to you!

Yeah, I am busy with developing a service based on Steem and some other real world events.

thank you for the contribution for Brian... I got it after I sent the update post... But I will of course include it to Brian and Lynn in the next update! It is a very nice thing you did, it is very much appreciated!! :)

I am glad that I was able to help. You are doing a fantastic job.

Steem 0.0004 BTC

Thanks for game!

it's a local favorite around here! - thanks for your vote- good luck!

STEEM (STEEM) 0.0004162 BTC

Going with it going higher today ;)

and you should send a message to your past participants that the new game is live.. Many times people just don't even know it it is out there... sending the past game participants a message from that post with a link to the new game is a good way to remind them! ;)

thanks! - I had thought about sending past participants a message but didn't want to come off as spammy - been trying to think of a good way to alert them ... I should revisit that idea - thanks for the advice

I think you can just say "Hey wanted to let you know the new game is up for the week in case you wanted to play!" here is the link: xxx..

I don't think any one would mind that, I know I would appreciate it.

Steem 0.00036

I used to be all into crypto, but since I started Steemit I don’t have a clue what’s going on in the crypto world anymore.
So it is a pure guess (would be easier if it were dollar values instead of BTC, though - lol)

Since Steem is in a rise, i’ll join the club of steem fans
0.000386

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99