You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Questions Contest #53 | When was the last time you helped someone? | Reply and win SBD & Smartcash!

in #contest6 years ago

Just last week I was leaving Stop & Shop with a full shopping cart of groceries, frozen stuff and all, and I saw an elderly woman take a fall in the parking lot and from the looks of it suffered a broken elbow. Another bystander called for an ambulance and the two of us stayed with her until the ambulance arrived. The handful of groceries that didn't make the ride home were nothing compared to helping someone in need. That was my biggest one lately. Aside from that I help share whatever insight I gather on Steemit with others on a daily basis, does that count?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43