You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Time! 5 SBD Prize! Celebrating Half A Year This Week For ShadowBot!

in #contest6 years ago

This post I made last year, this is really inspiring to all single mom like me and need to upvote.

https://steemit.com/philippines/@jonnahmatias1016/a-happy-single-mom

Sort:  

Single father but I relate to your story a lot! Thanks for sharing with us all!

I am surprised how much you upvote my comment. Thank you soo much my dear. Yeah I know we have many struggles raising the child alone but we have more people behind us to support.

Thats the max vote strength I have ;) I get the struggle greatly it isn't easy even when things are going well to the rest of the world it still is a battle to deal with, always putting someone ahead of yourself before you ever really had a chance to find yourself and your place in the world..

Wow thank you so much my dear. How old is your child? It is really hard in the beginning but as you get along you can adapt to the major adjustment in life like setting the priorities in life.

Turned 8 two days ago! She is getting so big!

What a coincidence, mine is already 8 years old..

It is a very cute time, they still think we are god but they know enough to question things!

yes my dear @bigdeej.. Very blessed to have a kid. They are angels.

You have my vote :)

thank you @click3rs .. thanks for your support.

A touching story. You're right about relationships being complex when you have children. I think the main reason is we as parents give our children every consideration, and that complicates matters for the outside person. When I had to choose between my second wife and my children, it was a simple choice and one I have no regrets about making. Good luck to you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43