Ladies and gents - 100SP Winner is...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago

NUMBER 2!!!

Congrats @arcjen

Soon we will announce 2nd and 3rd position :)

Thank you all for participating

arcjen, you will receive within the next 24hs your 100 STEEM POWER

Sort:  

Thanks mate. Its incredible how I got so lucky and most importantly how generous you are to newbies I hope to get your gift and grow real fast so I can follow your lead and help people too. You're an inspiration to us all and hopefully your gestures will help many people in this community!

Once again THANKS A BUNCH!

Welcome @arcjen! Please let me know honestly if it is helpful so we can post again and again :)

So sorry I have not been able to reply cause I don't know how the steem power works. I cant even tell if I received it or not cause I never noticed any change in my account don't know is am to be notified the same way I was notified when you sent SBD. Please come to my rescue.
#Newbie #Novice
THANKS@jonipilo.

When you go to your wallet, you will see under SteemPower a "(+101 SP)" or so. That means you received delegated SP :)

wow....THANKS I just got that. So how do I use it or how does it works??

Well, now you have 101 more steem power, I gave it to you for a week and a half already (that's when you should have used it :P ) but i will give you one or 2 more days. Your voting $ has been increased, be careful and dont vote too often or your voting power will go down to 0, and your voting $ too. Let it rest a bit

Wow.....not too good with voting anyways maybe I should start that now. Thanks still

Took me a while to figure out the 6 decimal digits for delegating but now its done 101 SP delegated @arcjen! Enjoy your week!!!

ZOMG! congrats!

congratulations to the winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75