Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @Joluco123

in #contest6 years ago

There are many things he does in the video, like the grapes that he planted in his cattle panels, witch one he chose to eat and took it to his home, they are exactly wine grapes, which look beautiful. The he show us a great cultive of tomatoes pear plant, they are yellow with a shape of a pear, and makes it funny cause its a Hybryd. Other thing that I was impressed its how much can he took of the plants, the entire video is about picking the yellow pear tomatos and give us curios facts.

  • I invite @takeru255 and @Lmir1965 to participate in this amazing project and contest, check the Link to know more information.
Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation I have already made my entry, I wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83