Sort:  

So far u are the only one for venezuela, i cant have contest with only 1 person.

Let me bring some Venezuelan people here :)

I'm from Venezuela too \o/ :D <3

So far 2 thai and 2 venezuelan , not a contest with only 2 from each country, i might have to put 2 country together for one price.

Im from Venezuela :) you got another one.

Another Venezuelan here! Here we go!

More people from Venezuela is coming up :D

Me too!!! You can check it on my profile

I am from Venezuela too.@ marinesp

Here is another one! That is me!

I am also Venezuelan

I'm venezuelan too

Venezuela o/

Next week after this one run ill set one up for you guy only.

Wojoo Venezuelan contest coming up !! :D

ok

I think I read this late :(

this is what happen when you dont check your replies.

I was in the doctor, I'm arriving coming home today :(

i hope u dont missed my contest too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38