You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 33

in #contest6 years ago

Congratulations to the winners.


Can't believe how you can be so calm holding a snake.

I mean, I love snakes, but I'm not brave enough to be even close to them.

I have utmost veneration for snakes (not sure if it's the right word, but basically it's admiration, but fear and respect for it).

Sort:  

I have a healthy respect for them too. Many are not very dangerous at all, so I really do not have to be very brave.

I know some are not dangerous at all, but when I see a snake in person, I believe that black mamba is in front of me and that I should run.

Survival instinct, I guess.

Lol - I understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44