FREE 10 SBDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

JohnnyContest brings to you every month STEEM Guesses - 10SBD Give Away contest (in the future will be more):DQmUGgsDLqhfR98gsDmi7ZnUFYkDWTef1EA44RneUUW33vV.png
Rules
To take part of this contest you must:

Be my follower | UpVote this post | Resteem this post
Guess my favorite color
in the comments bellow
Limit: One comment/person
Guesses can be submitted until 22 Feb 2018 10AM GMT+1
The winner will be one of the random participants to guess my favorite color.
10SBD will be sent to the winner on 22 Feb 2018
Don't try to edit your responses because I will screenshot them

If you like JohnnyContest feel free to support it.
With your support every month, I will create more contests like this with bigger prizes.
Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

I believe it's Blue, I love this guessing game good initiative and very generous from you :)
Hope this will inspire more steemians ;)

I'll go for white. :) It symbolizes peace. ☺☺

I think its gold...

I'l go for GRAY

Your favorite color is green! :)

I bet your favorite color is blue :)

I guess It's Black :D Black Is The Best Color !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00