Three words to describe me contest (I need a little help)

in #contest5 years ago

I NEED SOME HELP FROM MY DEAR FRIENDS HERE IN THIS COMMUNITY.

I AM TO HAVE A FRIEND MAKE A PIECE OF ART FOR ME AND I NEED TO COME UP WITH 3 WORDS THAT DESCRIBE ME. HOWEVER, I DON'T KNOW WHICH WORDS FIT ME BEST.

THIS IS WHERE YOU COME IN...

adventure-1807524__480.jpg

PLEASE LET ME KNOW BELOW WHAT WORDS YOU THINK BEST DESCRIBE ME. COME UP WITH AS MANY(OR FEW) AS YOU WOULD LIKE. I APPRECIATE THE HELP MY DEAR FRIENDS!!!

NOW, FOR THE CONTEST DETAILS. I'LL KEEP IT SIMPLE AS ALWAYS. JUST LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW(relevant to post..no spam) AND I'LL UPVOTE THEM. I WILL ALSO BE GIVING OUT SHARES OF STEEMIT BASIC INCOME TO RANDOM FRIENDS WHO ARE NICE ENOUGH TO REPLY.

Thanks as always, for being such a great community. I send you all, all of my love and remember...keep Steeming!!!

Sort:  

Generous
Caring
Great Father
Genuine

Thise words also describe you my dear friend.
Thank you for that most kind set of words. Also, you'll be getting a share of SBI. Thank you again...for everything you've done for us.

My picks are the same as @sparkesy43

So many good attributes - kind of hard to nail down the top three.....

Great parent
Generous
Self-less

Thanks my dear brother. Those are very kind words used to describe me. For your time, and for you being a good friend, i will award you a SBI share! Thank you again!

you are most generous... thank you very much... a gentle and good soul you are (in the voice of Yoda) and I should add Handsome to the list of attributes

One who "never gives up"

One who takes other people's problems as his.

Fatherly
Humble
Gentle
Easy going
Generous....the list goes on.

Those are very kind descriptions of me. Thank you my dear friend. I appreciate your nice words! I hope all is going well for you! Also, you will receive a share of SBI. Thanks again.

Thank you dear friend

Genuine
Generous
Gentleman
:-)

Posted using Partiko Android

That is very sweet of you. I especially love the smiley face. Thank you so mich! I hope you're having a wonderful week!

Kind
Gentle
Thoughtful (as in thoughtful of others but also as in a man full of thoughts!)
Insightful

All of these, but don't piss him off!

Very insightful. ☺ I think i like the last one the most. But seriously, thanks for stopping in and for taking time to give me a hand. You will receive an SBI share for your time and also because you're such a good person. Thank you again.

Good Friend
Kind
Humble
Generous
Helping to other
Have Faith in God
Friendly
and most of all EASY person

Thank you !

Those are some very sweet words for you to use. Thank you my dear friend. I really appreciate you. You are a good friend. 😊 You will also be getting a share of SBI!

Will your welcome my dear old friend. it is my pleasure to commit what the bond we shared here in steemit.com thank you so much for having you here.

Hi @johndoer123 this fellow almost used up my word bank :)
'Empathetic' 'caring' Nice' and 'Simple' should be added too.
ermm...you're a cool dad so add that to ;) How's Evan doing?

Thank you my dear brother. Those are some very nice words. I also think they fit you pretty well also. Evan is doing well. His mum has got out of jail, and he is dealing with getting acclimated to her being back. Thank you for asking. Also, i will be sending you yoir gift this week for sure. It's completely ready, i just have to get time to take it to the post office. You will also be getting a SBI share. Thank you again.

😊 Thanks! Thanks!! Thanks!! to you also

yes your right he is a cool dad and friendly person...i'am happy to have @johndoer123 to my steemit world.

I am also happy to have you and all my other friends here!

thank you my dear friend..

EASY ? reminds me of the song "I'm Easy".... and the lyrics say alot !! haha

It's not my way to love you just when no one's looking
It's not my way to take your hand if I'm not sure
It's not my way to let you see what's going on inside of me
When it's a love you won't be needing, you're not free
Please stop pulling at my sleeve if you're just playing
If you won't take the things you make me want to give
I never cared too much for games and this one's driving me insane
You're not half as free to wander as you claim
But I'm easy
I'm easy
Give the word and I'll play your game
So that's how it ought to be
Because I'm easy
Don't lead me on if there's nowhere for you to take me
If loving you would have to be a sometime thing
I can't put bars on my insides
My love is something I can't hide
It still…

Yeah! he is really are good friend of mine...

You got a 20.26% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @rentmoney!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

real friend
kind-hearted
loving person

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15