You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Winners of our Steemit Keychain Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

Whatever you have in the works, I'm sure it's worth the wait. I'm glad to see you back though. I always miss you when you go offline. However knowing when you get back it'll be something awesome, gets me through it. Get out of here and do what you got to do brother. All of my love to you and all of yours. Just one question. Can my keychain have my avatar in your paratrooper outfit?
PSX_20180328_090750.jpg
Like this guy. I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!

Sort:  

Sure, I will prepare the graphic for the vendor next week with paratrooper I will try to make it this week but not promise

Thanks so much. I emailed you the information sir. I had never heard of yodacoin before you just mentioned it. Now I want to look it up.

yes, I replied to you.

I got it, brother.

I'm gonna need your email again good sir

Brother, there is no hurry. I just got done with my "100 followers thank you" post. Thanks again for the inspiration!!! It took forever! I can't imagine how long it took you to do yours.😵 Good luck with everything that you have going on. I pray that our creator guide you and blesses you on your way. All of my love to you and all of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67