You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆♨GUESS THAT STEEMIT JAR CONTEST(CLOSED)♨🏆

in #contest6 years ago

Well that sounds like a great guess. Your entry is accepted. And that means so much that you would feature it and your newbie games. That is who I'm doing this for. I just want for everybody to be able to come here and feel the love that I feel. Also, I love to meet new people. And I love helping. One of my favorite places here, is the introduce yourself feed. I try to go there as often as I can, but as I've grown I find it harder and harder to. So now, maybe I can get them to come to me and I can make them feel welcome. Plus if I do my contest 3 times a week on Mondays Wednesdays and Fridays I feel like they may all want to come back to steemit on a regular basis. Or at least they'll have a reason to. Anyway brother, thank you again so much. I hope that you had a great day. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64