You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆♨GUESS THAT STEEMIT JAR CONTEST(CLOSED)♨🏆

in #contest6 years ago

That sounds like an awesome guess. Your entry is accepted. Thank you so much for stopping by my place and especially for playing the game. Looks like you're pretty new around here so if you have any questions just let me know. Between me and the other great people that I've met in this community since I've been here I'm sure we can get you an answer. Also if there's anything else that you need help with please let us know. Also real quick, if you have any other friends that are new here on steemit, send them my way. I love meeting people and I love company. Plus this is a good opportunity for them to meet people and maybe make a little too. In any case I hope you have a great day. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47