You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆♨GUESS THAT STEEMIT JAR CONTEST(CLOSED)♨🏆

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for stopping by and playing. Your entry is accepted. And also thank you so much for helping newbies. This game is only one in a series that I'm doing weekly. They're all this easy. I called them 60-second games. so hence the name they're quick to. In any case, if you'd like to stop by and play, that's great. What's even more wonderful though, is if you have some new friends and you send them my way. I'm really trying to make a fun interesting environment for them. And by doing games on Monday Wednesday and Friday I'm hoping to give them a reason to return on a regular basis here. Plus it's an awesome way for me to meet new people. In any case thanks for stopping by. And I hope I see you around. have a great day. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

Sort:  

That is so awesome! I love what you are doing. I haven't had much time lately but I typically do a contest Tuesday post where I gather contest that are active and make a list for people to easily enter them. I will start adding yours so you can get some promotion on them too.

Well thank you so much for the kind words. But truthfully I couldn't do it without all these great people in the community. Thank you for everything that you do also. And thank you so much for even considering including my games into your post. Coming from you, I consider that to be a great honor. I'm trying to do all that I can to reach out to as many newcomers as possible. And this will help so much. Thank you! I am so short on time, and so I apologize for not being able to talk longer. It seems that in the last week I am starting to grow so much that I have a hard time keeping up. So, I hope that you have a great day. Sending yous all of my love until we meet again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64