You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆♨GUESS THAT STEEMIT JAR CONTEST(CLOSED)♨🏆

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Well thank you so much. Sounds like a good guess. Your entry is accepted. For stopping by and especially playing the game. I don't think I've seen you around here before. I hope you enjoyed it. I have a couple others at my site if you'd like to play. And yes, we do this for my son as a payment for him helping and to teach him about saving. He really gets a kick out of it. Anyway, I hope to see you around here more. Did you see any of your friends who like to play games, send them my way. Sending you all of my love until we meet again. May our creator bless you And yours.

Sort:  

Aww that's such a nice comment! Thank you! I will check the other games, it's fun to play. I'm glad you're teaching your son how to save, it's a really important thing to learn. (And also how to work for your earnings). I'm kinda new to the platform (joined 27 days ago!) so that's probably why you have never seen me here. Hope you have an amazing day!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64