Sort:  

Yes, that’s the way to do it. 👍 Thanks mate. 😀 I would really recommend that you spend some time checking out the witnesses and cast your vote on the ones you feel deserve it. You have 30 votes in total. 🗳

It's the one thing I've been trying to get done now. I'm trying to stay on top of making good use of this extra SP also.

Great choice @johndoer123. Good luck with your SP utilization. Any more questions just ask. I'm sure @danielsaori @simplymike @beeyou can help you. Be generous with your questions and keep them coming lol! I am learning with you.

Everyone stopped by already. My job here is done! That's my new method, wait 6 days and wait for others to stop by first. So I don't have to type and explain. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65