You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆♨GUESS THAT STEEMIT JAR CONTEST(CLOSED)♨🏆

in #contest6 years ago

Well thank you for your guess. Your entry is accepted. I actually haven't counted the money myself. So I don't even know myself. But I thank you so much for playing. This is just one game of a few that I'm going to do on a weekly basis. So stop by anytime. I love company. I'm trying to get as many newbies, people like me, who have been here less than a month to stop by. I'm trying to give them a reason to stop by steem it on a regular basis. Plus to give them a place that they can ask questions and I can attempt to answer or at least Point them in the right direction. Basically just trying to make them feel welcome. I hope that I'll be seeing you around. And I hope you had a great day. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

Sort:  

This is an entry for @davemccoys play for a newbie game and I'm not sure if I'm supposed to put his tag on to my entry :) Just doing my part to help newbies too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39