You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NON-VERBAL CONTEST WITH PETER

in #contest7 years ago

A black boys childhood

Screaming in pain as weeps lashed my head.
Mum please I won't do it again.
As though she didn't hear me, she flogged me continuously.
I won't beg again I said repeatedly

Did I bring you up to beg?
Don't I feed you properly?

I'm sorry Mummy.. Please forgive me.
She kept flogging till she was satisfied
Then she said

If I ever see you beg, I will flog hell out of you.
Get away from my front.

I left her front sobbing. Since our house is face me I face you, I didn't want my friends to see me as a weakling so I immediately cleaned the tears off my eyes.
Almost immediately my neighbors kids came out of their rooms with plenty kuli kuli and I couldn't resist the temptation... I just had to beg again..
Please give me I begged
As I stretched my hand to collect
I heard my mum call my name

Johnny you are begging again

I froze in shock.. 'Cos I knew immediately that I'm dead.

Sort:  

Approved! Good luck 💝💝💝
Let your upvote role in.
We frown upon using bots to vote and using trail votes. It would get you Disqualified
Good luck again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53