GUESS WHAT CHALLENGE WEEK 4

in #contest6 years ago

Hi Steemians, it's been a long time that we haven't seen each other. Sorry because there are important stuff that I need to do in my work. But don't worry here we are again and be excited because we don't have winner last challenge so we will include the prize in our week 4 challenge. The total amount of prize is .663 SBD + 100% SBD this week.


HOW TO JOIN? - MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW ALL STEPS BELOW
1 . Upvote and Resteem this post
2 . Use the tag #guesswhatchallegeweek4
3 . Put your answer on comment below
4 . You may Follow me

RULES AND REGULATION
1 . Previous prize + Total amount of upvotes will go to the winners. All SBD will be equally divided to all winners.
2 . If there is no winner for this week we will carry over the total amount to next week challenge.
3 . I will release the correct answer and will send the prize to all winner/s 7 days after the post.

MECHANICS
1 . Just guess what is the object in the blur image.
2 . The nearest answer could win the game.
3 . One guess per steemit account, no multiple answer.

Thank you and God bless us all. Enjoy guessing!

HERE IS THE GUESS WHAT IMAGE

Clue: Ang ganda mo'y nag niningning ngunit dahil dito ika'y mawawala sa aking paningin.

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram

Joeysison.png

DQmf1fnrFz1H722eTrK27oWyWCcTiRq48CdGC16D4VpZ54p_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I think it's a candle.

I will take a stab at a wine bottle

Maybe its a gold

#guesswhatchallengeweek4
Brown out or black out po..

#guesswhatchallengeweek4
My answer is lighter hehe

#guesswhatchallegeweek4

Is that light bulb or bumbilya ng ilaw?? Hehe

#guesswhatchallengeweek4

My answer is Liquor or alak!!!!

#guesswhatchallengeweek4

I think it's a flashlight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36