0.002 SBD for commenting on this post | Positive words, fun pictures/memes welcome 😀 I'm passing on positive vibes that were passed on to me. | Power To the People ➡️steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)


1 COMMENT AND RECEIVE 0.002 2.jpg

Stay tuned for the next one! Doing another one shortly with a higher number.
Deadline met on this one
Thanks to all who participated!!

⛔️ ⛔️ ⛔️ ⛔️ ⛔️

I will transfer 0.002 SBD to you for simply commenting on this post.
Minnows only

Share some positivity of something you love in life. Anything

Cut off time is 9am MT - Arizona Time

I will only transfer once.

Within the next couple days I will up the number to 0.003 and then in a few more days I will do 0.004 and who knows from there, maybe 1 or more if possible

Disclaimer
This will not turn you into a baller.
You will not be able to make it rain.
You will not be able to get those new kicks
And you will not be able to treat Bae out to dinner with this reward
You may be able to pass it along as a cool gesture to someone else or
you may be able to double, quadruple, quintuple, sextuple, septuple, octuple it.
Who knows. It's yours to decide what to do with.
Someone passed this on to me so I'm passing it on to you.
I'll do it till it's gone or till I get more

Steemit devider 3.png

Click to learn more here about Team #minnowtowhale, we love to help people figure this place out
Click to learn more about The Minnow Support Project
Click to join the Minnow Support Project P.A.L.Net Discord server
Follow me on steemit here - 🚀@JoeyRocketFilms🚀
Who the hell is Joey Rocket? - steemit intro 🎥
My Steemit Youtube page
Steem.jpg
#MINNOWTOWHALE 4 copy.jpg
Newest members

Sort:  

Very generous of you. Even I wanna try to comment when i read the title.

New steemian like me still need help how to do stuff on steemit.

Thank you for making new steemian wanna try to comment and maybe would try to find a good post to comment in the future.

My pleasure. Thanks for visiting! Come by @minnowsupport and meet some members sometime :) you can find the links at the bottom of the post 💙
📬

Omg you made me laugh out loud...
"You will not be able to take Bae out to dinner"
Who are you @joeyrocketfilms? =D

This post just brought a huge smile to my face- you're such a team player! Don't send me any but maybe send mine to someone else who you think deserves it :)

Some positivity for you... (luckily this is what I live for)
dance workout gif.gif

That image made me laugh so hard when I was writing my last fitness blog. Hope it does the same for you!

Heheheeee I'm just a dude who likes coffee and Shih Tzu's and coffee.
lol love this meme, I've seen it so many times, the music is playin in my head right now!

Thanks for your kindness!

My pleasure WallSnow :) just respreading the 💙 More coming soon!
📬

I dont know what to write
I still read this post many time, but still dont know what to write...

He is a good man at the great place.. 👍👍👍

Share something positive. Anything at all. What do you love in life? What are you thankful for?
Share a picture or a meme that you like.

✅ 😀

thanks man received 0.002 :) Bro great post make a post for give delegation reward to us minnow it is need to grow after a week may be is back hope you like my advise :)

I have plans ;)

Ok bro please remember me first @farhanali :)

Keep an eye out for posts!

Hehehe! I thought that was funny too.
📬

Thank you sir, appreciate it! :)

hey no problem :) More to come!

Great, every one need support. And you did it man! 👍

Janitor unit is posting to recieve much pine sol. Much upvotes to human unit @joeyrocketfilms.

Kind man.. Tq :)

No prob 👊🏼 Have a great day!
📬

That's awesome, even though I won't be able to make it rain.

haha well if you're a beast of a hustler you can flip it 100 times and make it drizzle ;) Thanks 👊🏼
📬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45